San Diego (SD) Region

Serving -Imperial and San Diego counties

Region Officers:

Maura Sommers - President
Carolyn Mihailuk & Rabin Kazemi - Co-Treasurer

 Membership Committee


Education Committee

 Government Affairs Committee

Doug Jones - Chair

Nikki Spurgeon - Chair

Robert Goodrow

Angela Rizzuto
Donna Murphy 
Richard Poth - Student Chair
 Betty Pauline Palumbo 
Elizabeth Collins
 Dottie Sterbenz

Upcoming Events:

Join CSRC Today & Keep P.A.C.E. With Your Career

Sign Up and receive updates

1961 Main Street
Suite #246
Watsonville, CA 95076

Toll Free: 888/730-CSRC (2772)