San Diego (SD) Region

Serving -Imperial and San Diego counties

Region Officers:

Maura Sommers - President
Carolyn Mihailuk & Rabin Kazemi - Co-Treasurer

 Membership Committee


Education Committee

 Government Affairs Committee

Doug Jones - Chair

Nikki Spurgeon - Chair

Robert Goodrow

Angela Rizzuto
Donna Murphy 
Richard Poth - Student Chair
 Betty Pauline Palumbo 
Elizabeth Collins
 Dottie Sterbenz

Upcoming Events:

  California Society for Respiratory Care
1961 Main Street - Suite #246,  Watsonville, CA 95076
email:  888/730-CSRC (2772) Toll Free  
831/763-CSRC (2772) Local  831/763-2814 (fax)
CSRC Annual Tax Return and Financial statement available upon request