Northern California Region

Serving - Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Mendocino, Alpine, Butte, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, Shasta, Sierra, Yuba, Siskiyou, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity and Yolo

Region Officers:
James Maddox - President
Matthew Walker - Vice President              
Daniel Russell - Treasurer                     

 Membership Committee


 Education Committee

 Government Affairs Committee

Curtis Echevarria

Susan Smyth

Michael Dirks

Robert Wallace - Social Media
Jodilee Prophet - Faculty/Student Advisor 
Clive Gelam - RT Student Rep            

Upcoming Education Events

Upcoming Social Events 

Photo Gallery

Join CSRC Today & Keep P.A.C.E. With Your Career

Sign Up and receive updates

1961 Main Street
Suite #246
Watsonville, CA 95076

Toll Free: 888/730-CSRC (2772)

Observed Holidays