Southern California Region
Serving the following counties: Los Angeles, Orange, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara and Ventura

President
      Patrick Moore
      patrick.moore@tmmc.com

Vice President
      Jeff Davis
      jadavis@mednet.ucla.edu

Pres Elect   
      Salvador A.  Santana
      Santana_salvador@smc.edu  

Secretary /Treasurer
     Pamela Michael
     pamela.michael@tmmc.com

    
Patricia Murrray
    
patricia.murrray@tmmc.com

Neo/Peds/+PLUS/Spring Seminar
     Roy Ramirez       
     rramirez@choc.com

Scholarship Chair
     Ginny Ettinger/Kevin Booth                
     boothkm@elac.edu, v.ettinger@att.net    

 Past President
     Suzanne Fischetti  
     suzyrae2003@yahoo.com

Past- past- president
     Tim Snitily
     timsnitily@dochs.org or timrcpca@aol.com

Past-past-past - president
     Mel Welch
     melwelchrrt@gmail.com

Region reps:
Central:
Jeff  Davis                   jadavis@mednet.ucla.edu
Rody Azar                   RAzar@masimo.com

South:
Roy Ramirez               rramirez@choc.com
Sherry  Blansfield        sherryblansfield@earthlink.net

East:
Elaine Mcdevitt            elanimcdevitt@yahoo.com
Marlyn Haber               haber42@yahoo.com

West:
Suzanne Fischetti         suzyrae2003@yahoo.com

North:
None listed       

Board Interns

David Citizen
dvdcitizen91@gmail.com

Golda Crowther
golda887@earthlink.net

Lin Zhang
Lin.wings@yahoo.com

Lidbeth Navas
lidbethnavas@yahoo.com

Majken Kiyohara
mkiyohara@hotmail.com

Marcela Grasu
marcelagrasu@yahoo.com

Laila Hamdeh
lhamideh01@yahoo.com

JR Ortiz
jr.ortiz01@yahoo.com

jim tran
jimbottran@yahoo.com

Quynh-Anh Nguyen
quynhatn@gmail.com

Therapists at Large:

Ray Frausto
rayfraustorcp@gmail.com

Pat  Tobin
ptvinmakr@ca.rr.com

Ginny Ettinger
v.ettinger@att.net       

George Garcia
GGarcia4@primehealthcare.com

Michael McPeck
michael.mcpeck@gmail.com

Kristin  Vercnocke
Kristin.Vercnocke@Hoag.org

Sherry  Blansfield
sherryblansfield@earthlink.net

Angela  Rodriguez
amrodriguez@concorde.edu              

Ray Frausto
rayfraustorcp@gmail.com

Wayne Walls
wayne.walls1@yahoo.com

ACTIVE FRIENDS OF THE BOARD

Rody Azar
RAzar@masimo.com

Pete Lavelle
2400breather@msn.com  

Anne  Fascio
missfudge@aol.com

michael carr
carrmr@elac.edu

Wayne Walls
wayne.walls1@yahoo.com

Mark Grzeskowiak
MGrzeskowiak@memorialcare.org

cheryl pearson
chpearson444@yahoo.com

Mary-Rose Wiesner
mwiesner@mtsac.edu

Greg Morrison
morrisgs@lavc.edu

Join CSRC Today & Keep P.A.C.E. With Your Career

Sign Up and receive updates

1961 Main Street
Suite #246
Watsonville, CA 95076

Email: office@csrc.org
Toll Free: 888/730-CSRC (2772)