Inland Empire - IE Region

Serving - San Bernardino, Riverside counties

Region Officers:

Paul Casillas - President
Brandon Sweeney - Vice President
Alyssa Ortega - Secretary

 Membership Committee


 Education Committee

 Government Affairs Committee

Kendra Lopez – Chair.

Mike Tiras–Chair.

Michael Haines – Chair

Alfia Shagiakhmetova

Ashley Lynn Murray

Michael Terry

Lisa Mcclain

Alan Alipoon


Hank Lockridge


Upcoming Events: 

Sept. 14, 2018 - Bright Horizons, Annenberg Center, Rancho Mirage, Information and Registration here

Join CSRC Today & Keep P.A.C.E. With Your Career

Sign Up and receive updates

1961 Main Street
Suite #246
Watsonville, CA 95076

Toll Free: 888/730-CSRC (2772)

Observed Holidays